Customer Testimonials

 

  • CANCER
    Posted on 08/04/12
    The best and honest dealership around..LAWAUTO and jerry our sales personel made it so awesome..We live in northern michigan and it can be a great risk buying a vehicle just by looking at photo s..But jerry walked me step by step and when the vehicle was delivered to my driveway we loved the 2005 kingranch truck..It was all they said it was and more..Thank you again law auto and jerry..
  • DAVID
    Posted on 05/29/12
    After looking for a FORD Expedition we found a great deal on a super clean 2006 at LAW AUTO. Our sales person Jerry Law was great in every aspect of getting us this vehicle. we were so happy with our service that we recomended LAW AUTO (Jerry) to our sister who just purchased a 2004 Cadillac Escalade and is just as happy as we are. Thank You Jerry and the team at LAW AUTO 5/29/2012.
  • Posted on 04/29/12
    Great Customer Service! Jason Law. My wife and I purchased a vehicle from Law Auto Sales in April of 2012. We were looking for the right vehicle for a long time. We had our budget, however, after seeing the car we knew that it was the one. Jason was very helpful and exemplified great customer service skills. We never felt pressured to purchase the vehicle and felt sincere concern and honesty from him for us as customers. He took care of everything that was needed to purchase the vehicle. We will not hesitate to recommend Law Auto to anyone because we had a wonderful experience. Jason, great work!! and all the best with sales at Law Auto.
  • JIM L
    Posted on 04/18/12
    I worked with jerry law and he did everything to make me comfortable enough to buy one of their cars


  • Lisa
    Posted on 03/17/12
    very kind dealership they are for the people l will tell everyone about them I will return for a another car purchase.
  • Eran
    Posted on 03/08/12
    I recently purchased a 2006 300 Touring from Law Auto. I was referred to Law from my boyfriend, who purchased a 2007 Charger from them last year. We were both very satisfied with the determination and friendliness of their employees. They take pride in selling clean and well maintained cars, seeing as my boyfriend has not had one single issue with his car in the year that he has had it. Thanks Law! =]
  • Debbie
    Posted on 02/22/12
    I was refered to law auto by my mother and I have to say, at first I was skeptical like others. I thought this place can't be true, but much to my satisfaction I was very impressed. Mr. Jere was such a pleasure to have as a salesman, unlike a lot of other salesmen he took the time to listen to what we wanted and needed and he put every effort into pulling everything together for us in an excellent and express manner. we just purchased a used vechicle here and we are looking forward to enjoying it and having it for years to come. I would recommend law auto sales to everyone I know Debbie
  • Renae
    Posted on 02/17/12
    I financed a car for the first time since 1989. Jerry took good care of me and my family by helping us purchase a 2009 Ford Flex. The experience was better than my expectations, as Jerry is a very humble and compassionate man. Jerry made my dream come true. I will recommend him all my family and friends. Thanks so much!!!
    Louis Colombo reviewed 5 months ago
    Quality Excellent
    My wife and I are business owners in the City of Detroit and have 7 children...we were on the hunt for a larger size vehicle to replace our 12 year old Suburban...we didn't want to purchase new because of all the kids and the havoc that they reak on our vehicles...we were very hesitant of going to a "used car lot" because of all the unknown's associated with that...and we didn't want to pay a premium at a dealership used car lot...so long and short of it we wouldnt a quality automobile that we could rely on at a reasonable price...we definately found that with Jere...with his patience and help we purchased a 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV...what a wonderful experience!!!...all of our expectations were met and exceeded...Jere is wonderful at his job and truly cares about customer service and creating solid business realtionships...we will be purchasing many cars from Jere in the future and will be recommending him to anyone looking for a new "used" car. Thanks again Jere, Louis and Cathy Colombo
    Ebony Reddock reviewed 4 months ago
    Quality Excellent
    Bought a 2006 Chevy Impala from Law Auto, Jere is an awesome salesaman. My husband and i were treated with he utmost respect and the car has been fantastic!
    A Google User reviewed 6 months ago
    Overall Excellent
    I had a wonderful experience at Law auto. Jere made the experience very personal and warm. He treated me with respect, and came across as a genuine person out for me and my family's best interest. The car was clean and the financing was a breeze, he even went to bat for me with the bank and I got a better rate than anywhere else. My next car will be coming off that lot again!
    A Google User reviewed 6 months ago
    Overall Very good
    Alan D I started my search on the internet, Law Auto Sales had a complete set of pics of the vehicle along with vehicle information and competive pricing which sealed the deal for me. Online preapproval was another great aspect in this sales experience. Meeting Jason Law was the icing on the cake. He is informative, kind and a great help with finanicing to make the purchase of my automoblie customer friendly. In addition to his help in financing he insured the vehicle was ready for a test drive which ultimatele led to the vehicle being delivered the very day of the test drive. Hats off to Law Auto Sales keep up the great customer experience.
    A Google User reviewed 7 months ago
    Overall Excellent
    Me and my wife are returning customers, a few years ago we bought a 2006 saturn and just a few days ago we purchased an f150. Law auto has an amazing staff and Jere Law is the best. We most definitly recmmened this place for anyone lookingto purchase their next car......
    Helpful?
    Yes
    No
    A Google User reviewed 8 months ago
    Overall Excellent
    We just bought a Lincoln ls. Jason was extremely helpful in securing financing for us. He managed to find a company that dealt with us as individuals instead of a number and got us within our monthly price range. He cared about what worked for us not just making a sale. I will definitely refer people here as well as buy our next vehicle when the time comes. Thanks for everything!
    Helpful?
    Yes
    No
    A Google User reviewed 9 months ago
    Overall Excellent
    Thanks so much! Service was great and Jason was so honest with us. This is our second car from Law Auto sales, and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended!
    Helpful?
    Yes
    No
    A Google User reviewed 9 months ago
    Overall Excellent
    I had a great experience with Law Auto Sales. In my transaction I dealt with Jere; by just spending a short amount of time with Jere I felt like I could trust him and knew he was a person of integrity; which was a very important element to me while buying a used vehicle. They also provided additional value to me; through assisting me with financing and obtaining an attractive rate through Chase. Upon completing the transaction my car was shined up one final time by Ian in the garage. Thanks again.
    Helpful?
    Yes
    No
    A Google User reviewed 7 months ago
    Overall Excellent
    Wow! Honest, timely, caring & more! They worked earnest with me to find a car that fit my needs. They gave me a phenomenal price and made the financing work! He coached me a-z on how to budget my new car and build my credit for future purchases. I couldn't be happier! I finally got my new car!!
    A Google User reviewed 9 months ago
    Overall Excellent
    Bought a truck this past weekend. Jerry was honest and professional. Great selection. Wonderful experience. I will definitely go back when I am ready for my next used vehicle.
    A Google User reviewed 7 months ago
    Overall Excellent
    I had a wonderful experience at Law auto. Jere treated me as if I was family. He made what seemed to be an impossible situation possible. So if you are not being approved for a loan, let Jere do what he was professionally trained to do, do it for you. I will be going back and referring people. Dorothy M.
    Helpful?
    Yes
    No
    A Google User reviewed 6 months ago
    Overall Excellent
    From the second that I walked through the front door I was treated with respect. Even though I was looking for something small and cheep, Jere treated me as if I was buying the nicest car on the lot. If you come in clear about what you have to work with, they will find the right solution for you at Law Auto. You can assume that I will be returning for more business in the future.
    A Google User reviewed 4 months ago
    Overall Excellent
    I've traded-in and purchased 2 cars now with Law Auto. Very smooth and quick transactions both times with the terms I was looking for.
    A Google User reviewed 9 months ago
    Overall Excellent
    I bought a 2007 equinox from jere. I have not the best credit and he got me approved with a very affordable car note. I would recommend jere law to any one looking for a car. Jere law and his dog chance are very nice !!!!
    A Google User reviewed 7 months ago
    Overall Excellent
    My father in law and wife have been buying cars from Law for at least a decade now. So, I kinda "married" into Law Auto as my dealer and couldn't be happier...Jason Law is awesome..He suggested a car to me but let test drive almost all the cars on the lot ...I went with his suggestion and the car is great ... Very low pressure and super nice employee's... Def. going back and referring people too...
    A Google User reviewed 7 months ago
    Overall Very good
    My wife and I purchase a Cadillac from Law Auto and had a wonderful experience. We treated very kindly and with respect. I would recomend the dealerhsip to anyone.




    Great Service, quick process

    by Sunflower Angel
    from Detroit | November 12, 2012

    Rating from Sunflower Angel

    (5.0)
    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair N/A
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    I went here looking for a new used car. The customer service was great, the process to apply for a loan was quick and very easy. In the future I will be returning here, and I will also be recommending them to others.

    Great Service all around

    by Marshall
    from Brighton, MI | November 06, 2012

    Rating from Marshall

    (5.0)
    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair N/A
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    I purchased a 02 mercury and right from the start I felt welcomed. From the time I walked through the door until I drove off in my new vehicle each person person showed me courtesy and respect. I will not buy a car from anywhere else from now on. Cheers to Jere and Vince you guys rock. Thank you for everything.

    FANTASTIC & HONEST PEOPLE WHO TREAT YOU RIGHT!

    by THE PRICE IS RIGHT WINNER
    from SHEBOYGAN, WI | October 31, 2012

    Rating from THE PRICE IS RIGHT WINNER

    (5.0)
    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair 5 out of 5
    Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

    10-31-12 I have never written an internet review for a purchase. However, the people at Law Auto Sales deserve a stellar review. I am 100% satisfied with everything regarding my vehicle purchase from them. I recently purchased a 2009 Cadillac SRX from Law Auto Sales. While quizzing Jere Law over the phone regarding the vehicle's condition, I found him to accurately represent it, and he immediately earned my trust with his honesty. Jere did not push for a sale. In fact, there was zero pressure to purchase. He said, "If the vehicle is not right for you, then you shouldn't buy it." Now that's honesty. Jere rated the SRX's condition as a 9 out of 10, and he was correct in his assessment. I called back to inquire about the condition of the brakes. Jere found they were over 1/2 worn, so he had a brake job done on all 4 wheels, at no-charge to me! They also included a Sirius XM/navigation subscription renewal for me, again at no charge. Based on my trust of Jere during our phone conversations, I bought a one-way ticket and flew to Detroit to inspect and purchase this vehicle. I was very impressed with the vehicle's condition and Jere's honest description of its flaws (just a few dings). One of their employees picked me up at the airport. The transaction went very smooth. Jere had all the paperwork ready. I just handed him the payment, signed a few forms, and drove away with a FULL tank of gas! Made it home in 8 hours. The next day, Jere even called me to make sure I made it home ok and that the car performed perfectly. Yes on both accounts. Jere's follow-up phone call demonstrated how much they care about satisfying their customers. I look forward to purchasing more vehicles from Jere Law in the future. I recommend Law Auto Sales to everyone.

    wonderful service

    by helen bullock
    from romulus mi. | October 27, 2012

    Rating from helen bullock

    (5.0)
    Customer Service 5 out of 5
    Buying Process 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair 5 out of 5
    Overall Facilities Sign Up Now